Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Savonlinna, Savonlinna, Finland

SUN
22
JUL

Children of Bodom

Savonlinnan Oopperajuhlat
SUN
22
JUL

LOST SOCIETY

Metallia Olavinlinnassa
SAT
11
AUG

Neljä Ruusua

Sampea ja Sampanjaa
FRI
09
NOV

Saara Aalto

Kulttuuritalo Virta,Karelia-sali
SAT
21
JUL
THU
11
OCT

Knucklebone Blues Band

Kulttuuritalo Virta,Karelia-sali
FRI
12
OCT

Erja Lyytinen

Warkaus Sali
SAT
25
AUG

Aino

Kulttuuritalo Virta, Vuoksi-aud
THU
02
AUG

Yö-yhtye

Siltakemmakka
THU
13
SEP

Events Near Savonlinna, Savonlinna, Finland

Roope Salminen & Koirat

Sat July 21
Puruvesi Pop
,
Kerimaki, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

LOST SOCIETY

Sun July 22
Metallia Olavinlinnassa
,
Savonlinna, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Children of Bodom

Sun July 22
Savonlinnan Oopperajuhlat
,
Savonlinna, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Uimonen/Lorenzen

Sun July 29
Kulttuurikellari
,
Savonlinna, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Yö-yhtye

Thu August 02
Siltakemmakka
,
Puumala, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Michael Monroe

Sat August 04
Siltakemmakat
,
Puumala, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Steve'n'Seagulls

Fri August 10
Sampea ja Samppanjaa
,
Varkaus, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Neljä Ruusua

Sat August 11
Sampea ja Sampanjaa
,
Varkaus, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Aino

Sat August 25
Kulttuuritalo Virta, Vuoksi-aud
,
Imatra, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Suden Aika

Fri September 07
Kulttuuritalo Virta, Vuoksi-aud
,
Imatra, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Olli Soikkeli Guitarist

Thu September 13
Varkaus-Sali
,
Varkaus, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Petteri Sariola

Fri September 28
Kulttuuritalo Virta,Karelia-sali
,
Imatra, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Erja Lyytinen

Sun October 07
Kultuuritalo Virta
,
Imatra, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Knucklebone Blues Band

Thu October 11
Kulttuuritalo Virta,Karelia-sali
,
Imatra, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Eero Raittinen

Thu October 11
Kulttuuritalo Virta,Karelia-sali
,
Imatra, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Erja Lyytinen

Fri October 12
Warkaus Sali
,
Varkaus, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Saara Aalto

Thu November 08
Savonlinnasali
,
Savonlinna, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Saara Aalto

Fri November 09
Kulttuuritalo Virta,Karelia-sali
,
Imatra, Finland
Tickets & RSVP
View All