Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Randburg, South Africa

Goldfish

Sat July 07
Pretoria Botanical Gardens
,
Pretoria-Noord, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Katy Perry

Wed July 18
Ticketpro Dome
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Guns N' Roses

Thu November 29
FNB Stadium
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Katy Perry

Fri July 20
Ticketpro Dome
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Mi Casa

Sat June 30
Monte Casino
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Planetshakers

Sat July 21
Mosaiek Teatro
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Francois Van Coke

Sat September 15
Sun Arena Time Square
,
Pretoria-Noord, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

GOODLUCK

Sat June 30
Montecasino
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Miss May I

Sat September 29
Sundowners Sports Bar
,
Alberton, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Francois Van Coke

Fri July 20
Rafters
,
Pretoria-Noord, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Jack Parow

Fri June 22
Rafters Pub
,
Tshwane, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Prime Circle

Sat June 30
Caravela Portuguese Festival
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Fit For A King

Fri June 29
Arcade Empire
,
Pretoria, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Prime Circle

Sat July 14
Barnyard Cresta
,
Randburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Francois Van Coke

Sun August 05
Liefde by die dam
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Jesus Culture

Mon December 31
South Africa
,
Randfontein South, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Jack Parow

Sat June 23
Rumours Rock City
,
Randburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Fokofpolisiekar

Fri July 06
Jägermeister presents Fokofpolisiekar LIVE at Rumours Rock City
,
Randburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP
View All