Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Rugby, ND

SAT
07
JUL

Bellamy Brothers Band

Ryan Keplin Summer Festival Maple Sugar Ranch
FRI
20
JUL

Jennifer Lyn and The Groove Revival

Pairie Pothole Music Festival
SAT
22
SEP

32 Below

Maddock Renaissance
FRI
14
SEP

October Road

Horseman’s
SAT
21
JUL

Aitas

Prairie Pot Hole Music Festival
WED
18
JUL

Lexi Wyman Music

Rugby Arts In The Park
FRI
09
NOV

October Road

Horseman’s
SAT
30
JUN

32 Below

Pierce County Fair
SAT
10
NOV

October Road

Horseman’s
SAT
07
JUL

Tripwire Fargo

Maddock All School Reunion

Events Near Rugby, ND

32 Below

Sat June 30
Pierce County Fair
,
Rugby, ND
Tickets & RSVP

PopROCKS!

Sat June 30
International Ragtop Festival
,
Rolla, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Bellamy Brothers Band

Sat July 07
Ryan Keplin Summer Festival Maple Sugar Ranch
,
Rolette, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Tripwire Fargo

Sat July 07
Maddock All School Reunion
,
Maddock, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Juan M Soria

Fri July 13
Souris River Brewery
,
Souris, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Lexi Wyman Music

Wed July 18
Rugby Arts In The Park
,
Rugby, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Helms Deep

Thu July 19
Prairie Pothole Music Festival
,
Anamoose, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Jennifer Lyn and The Groove Revival

Fri July 20
Pairie Pothole Music Festival
,
Anamoose, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Aitas

Sat July 21
Prairie Pot Hole Music Festival
,
Anamoose, ND
Tickets & RSVP

October Road

Thu September 13
Horseman’s
,
Belcourt, ND
Tickets & RSVP

October Road

Fri September 14
Horseman’s
,
Belcourt, ND
Tickets & RSVP

32 Below

Sat September 22
Maddock Renaissance
,
Maddock, ND
Tickets & RSVP

October Road

Fri November 09
Horseman’s
,
Belcourt, ND
Tickets & RSVP

October Road

Sat November 10
Horseman’s
,
Belcourt, ND
Tickets & RSVP