Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Randburg, South Africa

Chris Chameleon

Fri June 22
Cresta Barnyard
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Wall Street Band

Sat June 23
HI-FLYERZ AVIATION THEME BAR
,
Boksburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Chris Chameleon

Sun June 24
Cafe Barcelona
,
Pretoria-Noord, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Wall Street Band

Fri June 29
GRID & GRILL
,
Benoni, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Wall Street Band

Sat June 30
GRAPES PUB & RESTAURANT - PRIVATE FUNCTION
,
Benoni, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Fokofpolisiekar

Thu July 05
Jägermeister presents Fokofpolisiekar LIVE: Barnyard Silverstar
,
Krugersdorp, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Fokofpolisiekar

Fri July 06
Jägermeister presents Fokofpolisiekar LIVE at Rumours Rock City
,
Randburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Fokofpolisiekar

Sat July 07
Jägermeister presents Fokofpolisiekar LIVE at Eco Park Centurion
,
Highveld, Centurion, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Opolopo

Sat July 14
Bahama Bar
,
Springs, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Francois Van Coke

Fri July 20
Rafters
,
Pretoria-Noord, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Francois Van Coke

Sun August 05
Liefde by die dam
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Chris Chameleon

Fri August 17
Die Blou Hond
,
Pretoria-Noord, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Chris Chameleon

Sat August 18
Radium Beer Hall
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Fokofpolisiekar

Fri August 31
Fokofpolisiekar LIVE at Presley’s, Boksburg
,
Boksburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Fokofpolisiekar

Sat September 01
Fokofpolisiekar LIVE at Presley's, Pretoria
,
Pretoria-Noord, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Chris Chameleon

Sun September 02
Lucit Restaurant and Theatre
,
Pretoria-Noord, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Francois Van Coke

Sat September 15
Sun Arena Time Square
,
Pretoria-Noord, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP

Chris Chameleon

Sat September 15
Radium Beer Hall
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tickets & RSVP
View All