Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Rimouski, Canada

THU
19
JUL

Bullet for My Valentine

PARC BEAUSÉJOUR
THU
19
JUL

Avenged Sevenfold

Parc Beauséjour
THU
12
JUL

Zebulon

Forge à Bérubé
THU
08
NOV

Messmer

Salle Desjardins-Télus
FRI
29
JUN

Alcoholica

Festival de la Grande virée - Chapiteau de l'église
SUN
12
AUG

Steve Strongman

Salle Desjardins-Telus
FRI
09
NOV

Messmer

Salle Desjardins-Telus
THU
05
JUL

FUSO

Café le Pirate
TUE
07
AUG

Rosemary Mc-Comeau

Les Mardis musicaux de Mont-Joli
SAT
01
SEP

Jazz Street Boyz

Festi Jazz de Rimouski (Série Escale)

Events Near Rimouski, Canada

Klô Pelgag

Thu June 28
Vieux-Théâtre de St-Fabien
,
St-Fabien, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Cindy Bédard

Fri June 29
La Cour de circuit
,
L'Isle-Verte, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Alcoholica

Fri June 29
Festival de la Grande virée - Chapiteau de l'église
,
St-Jean-De-Dieu, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Madchild

Sat June 30
La P'tite Grenouille Rimouski
,
Rimouski, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

FUSO

Thu July 05
Café le Pirate
,
Saint-Fabien, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

guest.

Thu July 12
Stade du centenaire
,
Mont-Joli, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Zebulon

Thu July 12
Forge à Bérubé
,
Trois Pistoles, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Rosemary Mc-Comeau

Fri July 13
Café du Moussonneur
,
Rimouski, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Bullet for My Valentine

Thu July 19
PARC BEAUSÉJOUR
,
Rimouski, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Avenged Sevenfold

Thu July 19
Parc Beauséjour
,
Rimouski, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Roger Hodgson

Fri July 20
Parc Beauséjour
,
Rimouski, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

La Chicane

Fri July 20
Grande Fête du St-Laurent
,
Rimouski, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Louis-Philippe Gingras

Sat July 21
La Forge à Bérubé
,
Trois Pistoles, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Sean Paul

Sat July 21
Parc Beausejour
,
Rimouski, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

marc dupre

Sun July 22
Parc Beauséjour
,
Rimouski, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Louis-Philippe Gingras

Sun July 22
La Forge à Bérubé
,
Trois Pistoles, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Rosemary Mc-Comeau

Tue August 07
Les Mardis musicaux de Mont-Joli
,
Mont-Joli, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Rosemary Mc-Comeau

Thu August 09
Les Jeudis Soir Ô Quai
,
Sainte-Flavie, Canada
Tickets & RSVP
View All