Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Santiago de Querétaro, Mexico

SAT
01
SEP

Reik

Auditorio Josefa Ortiz de Dominguez
SAT
27
OCT

Yuridia

Auditorio Josefa Ortiz de Dominguez
SAT
18
AUG

MarthaPsyko

Tour SONATA ROCK
FRI
14
SEP

Sebastian Yatra

Auditorio Josefa Ortiz de Dominguez
SUN
02
SEP

Montenegro

A La Mexicana
SAT
15
SEP

Vazik

Hecho en México
FRI
07
DEC

Il Divo

Centro de Espectáculos Querétaro
SUN
05
AUG

Aida Cuevas

Finca Sala Vivé by Freixenet
SAT
17
NOV

Roberto Carlos

Querétaro Centro de Congresos
SUN
29
JUL

Aida Cuevas

Feria de Delicias

Events Near Santiago de Querétaro, Mexico

Peter More

Sat July 07
Mikaella Music & Art Fest
,
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

Aida Cuevas

Sun July 29
Feria de Delicias
,
Delicias, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

Aida Cuevas

Sun August 05
Finca Sala Vivé by Freixenet
,
Ezequiel Montes, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

DJ EDGAR VELAZQUEZ

Sat August 11
Bowie Club
,
Queretaro, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

MarthaPsyko

Sat August 18
Tour SONATA ROCK
,
Queretaro, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

Reik

Sat September 01
Auditorio Josefa Ortiz de Dominguez
,
Queretaro, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

Montenegro

Sun September 02
A La Mexicana
,
Santiago de Querétaro, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

Sebastian Yatra

Fri September 14
Auditorio Josefa Ortiz de Dominguez
,
Queretaro, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

Vazik

Sat September 15
Hecho en México
,
Queretaro, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

Yuridia

Sat October 27
Auditorio Josefa Ortiz de Dominguez
,
Queretaro, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

Roberto Carlos

Sat November 17
Querétaro Centro de Congresos
,
Queretaro, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

Il Divo

Fri December 07
Centro de Espectáculos Querétaro
,
Queretaro, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP

DJ EDGAR VELAZQUEZ

Sat December 08
Bowie Club
,
Queretaro, Mexico
Tickets & RSVP