Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Logan, UT

FRI
06
JUL

The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Cache County Fairgrounds
THU
09
AUG

Chad Prather

Bannock County Fair
SAT
01
SEP

Smash Mouth

Cherry Peak Resort
THU
16
AUG

Josh Turner

Cherry Peak Resort
MON
23
JUL

Phillip Phillips

Cherry Peak Resort
TUE
24
JUL

The National Parks

Logan City Pioneer Day Celebration
SAT
11
AUG

Ned Ledoux

Cache County Fair
WED
01
AUG

Clint Black

Cherry Peak Resort
FRI
10
AUG

Ned Ledoux

Bannock County Fair
SAT
18
AUG

Keith Anderson

Box Elder County Fairgrounds

Events Near Logan, UT

Tom Bennett One Man Band

Thu June 28
Riverside Inn
,
Lava Hot Springs, ID
Tickets & RSVP

DEKAI

Fri June 29
The Cache
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Fri June 29
Utah Theatre
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Lucy Isabel

Sat June 30
WhySound
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mon July 02
Utah Theatre
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Fri July 06
Utah Theatre
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Ross Holmes

Fri July 06
Cache County Fairgrounds w/Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Fri July 06
Cache County Fairgrounds
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Shaky Hand String Band

Fri July 06
Canyon Jams - Stokes Nature Center
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Into the Woods

Fri July 06
Ellen Eccles Theatre
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

The Secret Garden

Sat July 07
Ellen Eccles Theatre
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Tue July 10
Utah Theatre
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Wed July 11
Utah Theatre
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Kitchen Dwellers

Fri July 13
The Cache
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

The Secret Garden

Fri July 13
Ellen Eccles Theatre
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Into the Woods

Sat July 14
Ellen Eccles Theatre
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Mama LongLegs

Sat July 14
WhySound
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mon July 16
Utah Theatre
,
Logan, UT
Tickets & RSVP
View All