Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Porto Torres, 07046 Porto Torres, Province of Sassari, Italy

SUN
21
OCT

Massimo Ranieri

Teatro Lyrick
THU
30
AUG

Eiffel 65

Piazza
SAT
28
JUL

Riptiders

Viddalba Riversplash
SAT
25
AUG
SAT
21
JUL

Gregor Salto

Maden Club
FRI
20
JUL

Berry Alessandro

Big Double Rock live at Orange di Alghero!
SAT
11
AUG

We love surf

IL BARETTO DI PORTO FERRO
SAT
11
AUG

Elyne

Bosa Rock Fest
FRI
17
AUG

Sergio Mauri

Agua de Mar

Events Near Porto Torres, 07046 Porto Torres, Province of Sassari, Italy

Berry Alessandro

Fri July 20
Big Double Rock live at Orange di Alghero!
,
Alghero, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Big Double Duo Rock

Fri July 20
Big Double Rock live at Orange di Alghero!
,
Alghero, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Gregor Salto

Sat July 21
Maden Club
,
Alghero, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Cannibal Corpse

Sat July 28
Campo Sportivo
,
Bolotana, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Riptiders

Sat July 28
Viddalba Riversplash
,
Sardegna, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Rico

Fri August 03
Cafe Set Beach
,
Platamona, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Rico

Sun August 05
Cafe Set Beach
,
Platamona, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Antonella Ruggiero

Sun August 05
Piazza principale
,
Cuglieri, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Uncle Bard & The Dirty Bastards

Sun August 05
Rock'n'Beer
,
Valledoria, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

We love surf

Wed August 08
WILD
,
Badesi, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Elyne

Sat August 11
Bosa Rock Fest
,
Bosa, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

We love surf

Sat August 11
IL BARETTO DI PORTO FERRO
,
Alghero, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Tommaso Cappellato

Mon August 13
Time In Jazz
,
Belchidda, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Kokayi

Tue August 14
Time in Jazz Festival
,
Belchidda, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Sergio Mauri

Fri August 17
Agua de Mar
,
Alghero, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Sugaray Blues

Sat August 18
Aglientu Summer Blues Festiv
,
Aglientu, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Riptiders

Sat August 18
Sardinia Reggae Festival
,
Berchidda, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Black Black Istanbul

Fri August 24
Vibes&Waves Festival
,
Alghero, Italy
Tickets & RSVP
View All