Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Porecatu, Porecatu - State of Paraná, 86160-000, Brazil

FRI
27
JUL

Anitta

Ginásio Moringão
FRI
24
AUG
SAT
20
OCT

Yex

YEX @ LONDRINA
SAT
11
AUG

Chitãozinho e Xororó

Ginásio do Moringão
FRI
19
OCT

Jotta A

Assembléia de Deus Ministério de Belém
SAT
06
OCT

Sambo

Buffet Planalto
SAT
28
JUL

Fernandinho

Praça do Rei
SAT
28
JUL

Electric Mob

Flannigan's Irish Pub
SAT
01
DEC

Yex

YEX @ VILA PLANALTO
FRI
17
AUG

Flow

Mobil Club

Events Near Porecatu, Porecatu - State of Paraná, 86160-000, Brazil

Anitta

Fri July 27
Ginásio Moringão
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Fernandinho

Sat July 28
Praça do Rei
,
Presidente Bernardes, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Electric Mob

Sat July 28
Flannigan's Irish Pub
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Betoko

Fri August 03
Mobil Club
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Chitãozinho e Xororó

Sat August 11
Ginásio do Moringão
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Chitaozinho

Sat August 11
Ginásio de Esportes Moringão
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Flow

Fri August 17
Mobil Club
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Zeo

Fri August 17
Mobil Club
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Joyce Muniz (Official)

Fri August 24
Mobil Club
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Sambo

Sat October 06
Buffet Planalto
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Jotta A

Fri October 19
Assembléia de Deus Ministério de Belém
,
Taciba, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Yex

Sat October 20
YEX @ LONDRINA
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Yex

Sat December 01
YEX @ VILA PLANALTO
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP