Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Czempin, 64-020, Poland

Lauren Grande

Fri July 20
Hala Widowiskowo-Sportowa Arena
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Pretty Pink

Sat August 11
Good Music Festival
,
Poznań, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Crywank

Sat August 18
Pod Minogą
,
Poznań, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Dominic Miller

Fri August 31
Aula UAM
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Ralph Kaminski

Sat September 01
Meta Toru Regatowego Malta
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

The Baseballs

Fri September 07
MTP Hala Nr 2
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Brodka

Sat September 15
Teatr Wielki Im Stanislawa Moniuszki W Poznaniu
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Sylwia Grzeszczak

Sun October 07
Arena Sports hall
,
Poznań, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Fish

Mon October 15
MTP2
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Skaldowie

Sat November 03
Music Club B17
,
Poznań, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Muniek

Sun November 04
Blue Note Jazz Club
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

The Underground Youth

Tue November 06
Pod Minogą
,
Poznań, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Nosowska

Fri November 09
Międzynarodowe Targi Poznańskie
,
Poznań, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Lady Pank

Sat November 10
MTP Hala Nr 2
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Dezerter

Fri November 30
Blue Note Jazz Club
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Laki Lan

Fri December 07
MTP Hala Nr 2
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Jelonek

Sun December 09
Klub u Bazyla
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Ryszard Rynkowski

Fri December 14
Miejski Ośrodek Kultury
,
Glogow, Poland
Tickets & RSVP
View All