Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Polkowice, 59-101, Poland

SUN
14
OCT

Riverside

Center Concert A2
TUE
14
AUG

ATB

ELECTRONIC FAMILY POLAND
TUE
14
AUG

Gareth Emery

Stadion Żużlowy w Zielonej Górze
SUN
25
NOV

Decapitated

Center Concert A2
MON
22
OCT

Armored Dawn

Center Concert A2
FRI
14
DEC

Ryszard Rynkowski

Miejski Ośrodek Kultury
SAT
21
JUL

Boogie Boys

Piekarnia Cichej Kbiety
SUN
09
DEC

QUEEN Symfonicznie

Filharmonia Zielonogórska
SAT
06
OCT

Internal Quiet

Klub Elektrownia
SUN
22
JUL

Maximilien

Dom Kultury (avec Marvinca)

Events Near Polkowice, 59-101, Poland

Boogie Boys

Sat July 21
Piekarnia Cichej Kbiety
,
Zielona Gora, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Maximilien

Sun July 22
Dom Kultury (avec Marvinca)
,
Sroda Slaska, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Marvinca

Sun July 22
TBA
,
Sroda Slaska, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Gareth Emery

Tue August 14
Stadion Żużlowy w Zielonej Górze
,
Zielona Gora, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Orjan Nilsen

Tue August 14
Falubaz Speedway Stadium
,
Zielona Gora, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

ATB

Tue August 14
ELECTRONIC FAMILY POLAND
,
Zielona Gora, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Carrantuohill

Fri August 24
Rynek
,
Świdnica Polska, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

The Freeborn Brothers

Sat September 08
Dni Miasta
,
Zagan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Internal Quiet

Sat October 06
Klub Elektrownia
,
Zagan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Lady Pank

Tue October 09
Hala MOSiR
,
Zielona Gora, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Riverside

Sun October 14
Center Concert A2
,
Wrocław, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Armored Dawn

Mon October 22
Center Concert A2
,
Wrocław, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Decapitated

Sun November 25
Center Concert A2
,
Wrocław, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Irena Santor

Thu November 29
Bolesławiecki Ośrodek Kultury
,
Boleslawiec, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

QUEEN Symfonicznie

Sun December 09
Filharmonia Zielonogórska
,
Zielona Gora, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Ryszard Rynkowski

Fri December 14
Miejski Ośrodek Kultury
,
Glogow, Poland
Tickets & RSVP