Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Poznan, Poland

THU
02
AUG

Goo Goo Dolls

Pol'and'Rock
SUN
07
OCT
TUE
14
AUG
FRI
26
OCT

Within Temptation

Sala Ziemi MTP
SAT
11
MAY

Andrea Bocelli

INEA Stadion
TUE
03
JUL

Basement

Klub u Bazyla
TUE
03
JUL

Touche Amore

Klub u Bazyla
MON
15
OCT

Fish

MTP2
WED
04
JUL

Anti-Flag

Klub u Bazyla
WED
01
AUG

D.R.I.

U Bazyla

Events Near Poznan, Poland

Püdelsi

Fri June 29
Koncert
,
Chodziez, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Belphegor

Sat June 30
U Bazyla
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Melechesh

Sat June 30
U Bazyla
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Ray Wilson

Sun July 01
Stadion OSiR
,
Janikowo, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Touche Amore

Tue July 03
Klub u Bazyla
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Basement

Tue July 03
Klub u Bazyla
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Stray From the Path

Wed July 04
Klub u Bazyla
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Anti-Flag

Wed July 04
Klub u Bazyla
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Stick to Your Guns

Wed July 04
Klub u Bazyla
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Mindcollision

Fri July 06
Klub u Bazyla
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown

Sun July 08
u Bazyl
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

The Devil And The Almighty Blues

Fri July 13
Red Smoke Festival
,
Pleszew, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Męskie Granie

Sat July 14
Park Cytadela
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Ben Nicky

Sat July 14
Beach Time Festival
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Ufomammut

Sat July 14
Red Smoke Festival
,
Pleszew, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Public Image Ltd.

Sun July 15
Jarocin Festival
,
Jarocin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Vivaldi Metal Project

Tue July 17
Open Air (guest appearance)
,
Rosko, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Lauren Grande

Fri July 20
Hala Widowiskowo-Sportowa Arena
,
Poznan, Poland
Tickets & RSVP
View All