Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Plovdiv, Bulgaria

SAT
22
SEP

Sons Of Apollo

Roman Amphitheater
SAT
22
SEP

Jeff Scott Soto

Ancient Roman Amphitheater - Sons Of Apollo
FRI
21
SEP

Imelda May

Roman Amphitheater
THU
27
SEP

The Show a tribute to ABBA

Ancient Theatre Plovdiv
MON
23
JUL

Zucchero

Ancient Theatre Plovdiv
FRI
26
OCT

Sasquatch

Rock Bar Download
THU
08
NOV

ВАСКО ВАСИЛЕВ

Комплекс С.И.Л.А.
SAT
11
AUG

Gescu

Wake Up
SAT
11
AUG

Max BG

Max BG @ Planet Club
TUE
04
SEP

Dancing Queen

Летен театър

Events Near Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Zucchero

Mon July 23
Ancient Theatre Plovdiv
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Nason

Fri July 27
Zahir Lounge & Dinner
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Carmen

Sat July 28
Ancient Theatre Plovdiv
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Karmen

Sat July 28
Ancient Theatre Plovdiv
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Max BG

Sat August 11
Max BG @ Planet Club
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Gescu

Sat August 11
Wake Up
,
Varvara, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Max BG

Sat August 25
Max BG @ Heaven Garden
,
Pazardzhik, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Dancing Queen

Tue September 04
Летен театър
,
Пловдив, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Fado Violado

Sat September 15
Ancient Theatre Plovdiv
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Imelda May

Fri September 21
Roman Amphitheater
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Jeff Scott Soto

Sat September 22
Ancient Roman Amphitheater - Sons Of Apollo
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Sons Of Apollo

Sat September 22
Roman Amphitheater
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

The Show a tribute to ABBA

Thu September 27
Ancient Theatre Plovdiv
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Sasquatch

Fri October 26
Rock Bar Download
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Eliane Elias

Wed October 31
Градски Дом на Културата "Борис Христов"
,
Пловдив, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Eliane Elias Music

Wed October 31
Boris Hristov Hall of Culture
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Pasion De Buena Vista

Wed November 07
Комплекс С.И.Л.А.
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

ВАСКО ВАСИЛЕВ

Thu November 08
Комплекс С.И.Л.А.
,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP
View All