Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Plains, TX

FRI
27
JUL

Saving Abel

4 B Wild West Bike Rally
FRI
27
JUL

Colt Ford

4B Bike and Music Fest
SAT
11
AUG

Martina McBride

Lea County Fair and Rodeo
TUE
07
AUG

Koe Wetzel

Lea County Fair and Rodeo
SAT
25
AUG

Randall King

Main Street, Ropesville, Texas
SAT
21
JUL

Kyle Park

Seminole Rodeo Grounds
SAT
25
AUG

Shane Smith & The Saints

Downtown Ropesville
FRI
20
JUL

Drake Hayes Band

Seminole Rodeo
FRI
03
AUG

Drake Hayes Band

Brownfield Wine Festival
SAT
28
JUL

Thieves Of SunRise

4B Wild West Bike Rally

Events Near Plains, TX

Local Nobodys

Fri June 22
Ropes FFA
,
Ropesville, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Music crush Monday

Mon June 25
Music Crush Monday With Jeremiah Perez
,
Seagraves, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Jenni Dale Lord

Fri July 06
Trilogy Cellars
,
Levelland, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Andy Mason Music

Mon July 09
Yoakum County Library Plains Branch
,
Plains, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Andy Mason Music

Tue July 10
Yoakum County Library
,
Denver City, TX
Tickets & RSVP

The Hard Road Trio

Sun July 15
Camp Bluegrass
,
Levelland, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Anne Luna

Mon July 16
South Plains College
,
Levelland, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Sam Choate

Fri July 20
Drylands Brewing
,
Lovington, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Drake Hayes Band

Fri July 20
Seminole Rodeo
,
Seminole, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Kyle Park

Sat July 21
Seminole Rodeo Grounds
,
Seminole, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Donnie Evetts

Sat July 21
Zia Park Casino And Racetrack
,
Hobbs, NM
Tickets & RSVP

The Holophonics

Wed July 25
Lovington Youth Center
,
Lovington, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Andy Hedges

Thu July 26
Lea County Museum
,
Lovington, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Colt Ford

Fri July 27
4B Bike and Music Fest
,
Brownfield, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Thieves Of SunRise

Fri July 27
4B Wild West Bike Rally
,
Brownfield, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Saving Abel

Fri July 27
4 B Wild West Bike Rally
,
Brownfield, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Las Fenix

Sat July 28
St Anthony's Jamaica
,
Brownfield, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Dave Martinez

Sat July 28
Trilogy Cellars
,
Levelland, TX
Tickets & RSVP
View All