Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Pirassununga, Brazil

SUN
09
SEP
SUN
02
SEP

Paradise Lost

Bar da Montanha
SUN
16
SEP

Destruction

Bar da Montanha
SUN
09
SEP
SAT
18
AUG

Skank

Associação Esportiva Mocoquense
SAT
23
JUN

Nívea Soares

Catedral Ebenézer
SAT
08
SEP

U2 Latin American Cover

Brumadinho Gourmet
FRI
19
OCT

The Exploited

Bar da Montanha
FRI
19
OCT

NervoChaos

Bar da Montanha

Events Near Pirassununga, Brazil

Nívea Soares

Sat June 23
Catedral Ebenézer
,
Limeira, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Fábio Jr.

Sat June 23
Vale Imperial
,
Mococa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Munhoz e Mariano

Sat June 23
São Carlos Clube
,
Sao Carlos, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Hammond grooves

Wed June 27
Centro Cultural de Araras - Leny de Oliveira Zurita
,
Araras, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Dj Fran Bellesia

Fri June 29
Cia Paulista
,
Rio Claro, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Atari Rock

Sat June 30
Evento Fechado - Aniversário
,
Espirito Santo Do Pinhal, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

DJ ANDREZA MATTOS

Wed July 04
O'Connell Pub
,
Limeira, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

DJ ANDREZA MATTOS

Sat July 07
Wedding
,
Limeira, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

DJ ANDREZA MATTOS

Sat July 07
Passion • Haras Faxina
,
Santa Gertrudes, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Pg

Mon July 09
Escola Do Colégio de Música Yadah
,
Limeira, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Sérgio Reis

Thu July 12
Praça Pública
,
Pirassununga, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

DJ ANDREZA MATTOS

Sat July 14
Feijoada Younique
,
Limeira, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Padre Fábio de Melo

Fri July 20
Cine São José
,
Brotas, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

DJ Shark - Brasil

Fri July 27
15 Anos
,
Brasil, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Dj Fran Bellesia

Sun July 29
Sinhô Barriga
,
Leme, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Rhinodanger

Fri August 10
Lissão Beer
,
Leme, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Skank

Sat August 18
Associação Esportiva Mocoquense
,
Mococa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Raimundos

Fri August 24
3º Encontro de Motociclistas
,
Pereiras, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP
View All