Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Pavas, San José Province, San José, Costa Rica

SAT
15
SEP

Zoé Oficial

Costa Rica
SAT
24
NOV

David Gilmour

Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica
SAT
24
NOV

Roger Waters

Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica
SUN
30
SEP

Cannibal Corpse

Club Peppers
SUN
07
OCT
SUN
30
SEP

Napalm Death

Club Peppers
TUE
18
SEP
TUE
09
OCT

Dark Funeral

Pepper's Club
TUE
09
OCT

Destruction

Pepper´s
MON
19
AUG

April Rose

Finca Mia Retreat Center

Events Near Pavas, San José Province, San José, Costa Rica

Los Ajenos

Fri July 20
O'Clock
,
San José, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Los Ajenos

Sat July 21
Salón Comunal Laguna Zarcero
,
Alajuela Province, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Robbie Rivera

Sun July 22
Chepe Joven Festival
,
San Jose, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Willy Monfret

Sun July 22
Chepe Joven Festival
,
Desamparados, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

WALSHY FIRE

Fri July 27
Home Finest Lounge
,
Desamparados, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Los Ajenos

Fri July 27
Énfasis Monkey Discoteque
,
Cartago, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Through the Roots

Fri July 27
La Concha de la Lora
,
Desamparados, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Los Ajenos

Fri August 03
Maze
,
Zapote, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Adolfo Bejarano

Sat August 04
Bar Babylon Club Rock
,
San Jose, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Ancient sphereS

Sat August 04
Bar Babylon Club Rock
,
San Jose, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Totem Costa Rica

Sat August 04
Mundo Loco El Chante
,
San José, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

BlitBlot

Sun August 12
Jaco Walk
,
Jacó, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Heresy

Sat August 18
Heretic Restructured Machines + El Tagaro + Acosta
,
San José, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Rotem Sivan Trio

Wed August 22
Emilio's - Florida & CR Tour
,
Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Rotem Sivan Trio

Thu August 23
Emilio's - Florida & CR Tour
,
Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Rotem Sivan Trio

Fri August 24
El Sotano - Florida & CR Tour
,
Desamparados, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Rotem Sivan Trio

Sat August 25
El Sotano - Florida & CR Tour
,
Desamparados, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP

Zoé Oficial

Sat September 15
Costa Rica
,
San José, Costa Rica
Tickets & RSVP
View All