Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Paradise, MI

SAT
11
AUG

Seether

Kewadin Casino
SUN
24
JUN

Little River Band

Kewadin Casino
SAT
11
AUG

10 Years

Kewadin Casino
FRI
22
JUN

Wade Hayes

St Joseph High School Auditorium
THU
11
OCT

John Mellencamp

Essar Centre
MON
30
JUL

The Accidentals

Soo Theater
TUE
04
DEC

Irish Christmas In America

Lake Superior State University
SUN
29
JUL
SAT
14
JUL

Naughty By Nature

Naughty By Nature at Soo Blaster
FRI
05
OCT

Events Near Paradise, MI

Andrew Calhoun

Thu June 21
St Joseph Public Library
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Michael Waite

Thu June 21
Grand Marais Farmers Market
,
Grand Marais, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Wade Hayes

Fri June 22
St Joseph High School Auditorium
,
St. Joseph, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Justin McCormick

Sat June 23
St. Joseph High School
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Little River Band

Sun June 24
Kewadin Casino
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

ROCM

Thu June 28
On The River Tavern
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Alan Turner

Sat June 30
Thousand Trails Campground
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Rivers Of Nihil

Fri July 06
rockstar bar
,
Sault Ste Marie, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Chris Canas Band

Fri July 06
Kewadin Casino Northern Pines Lounge
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Chris Canas Band

Sat July 07
Kewadin Casinos Northern Pines Lounge
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Kakagi

Thu July 12
Outspoken Brewey
,
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Darin Larner Jr. Music

Fri July 13
Sirens
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Naughty By Nature

Sat July 14
Naughty By Nature at Soo Blaster
,
Sault Ste Marie, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Paul Todd Jr.

Thu July 19
Peace Lutheran Church
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

The Swift Brothers

Sat July 21
Summerfest Music and Microbrews
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Crosscut Kings

Sun July 22
Sault Ste Marie 350th Anniversary Festival
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Great White

Fri July 27
St. Clair Riverfest
,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Sutton Papanikolas

Sun July 29
Tahquamenon Falls Brewery and Pub
,
Paradise, MI
Tickets & RSVP
View All