Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Pajęczno, 98-330 Pajęczno, Poland

TUE
27
NOV

Slayer

Atlas Arena
FRI
15
MAR
FRI
15
FEB
SUN
24
FEB

Nicki Minaj

Atlas Arena
SUN
29
JUL

Scorpions

Atlas Arena
FRI
26
OCT

Morcheeba

Soundedit festival
TUE
27
NOV

Anthrax

Atlas Arena
TUE
27
NOV

Lamb of God

Atlas Arena
WED
17
OCT

Riverside

Magnetofon
TUE
27
NOV

Obituary

Atlas Arena

Events Near Pajęczno, 98-330 Pajęczno, Poland

Pola Rise

Fri July 27
Secret Show Outrave
,
Częstochowa, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Scorpions

Sun July 29
Atlas Arena
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Hexis

Sun August 05
Magnetofon
,
Lodz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Zara McFarlane

Thu August 09
Klub Wytwórnia
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

BRAThANKI

Sun August 19
koncert plenerowy
,
Tyczyn, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Despite Exile

Wed August 22
Rock N Rolla Club
,
Kijów, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

BRAThANKI

Sun August 26
koncert plenerowy
,
Szczercow, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Ray Wilson

Fri August 31
Plac Biegańskiego
,
Czestochowa, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

goście

Wed September 05
Magnetofon
,
Lodz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

VADER

Wed September 05
Magnetofon
,
Lodz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Marduk

Wed September 05
Magnetofon
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Malignant Tumour

Fri September 07
Summer Dying Loud Festival
,
Lodz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Dool

Fri September 07
MOSIR im. Włodzimierza Smolarka
,
Aleksandrow Lodzki, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Incantation (Official fan page)

Fri September 07
Summer Dying Loud Fest
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Incantation

Fri September 07
MOSIR im. Włodzimierza Smolarka
,
Aleksandrow Lodzki, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Dool

Sat September 08
MOSIR im. Włodzimierza Smolarka
,
Aleksandrow Lodzki, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Incantation

Sat September 08
MOSIR im. Włodzimierza Smolarka
,
Aleksandrow Lodzki, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Orange Goblin

Sat September 08
Summer Dying Loud Festival
,
Aleksandrow Lodzki, Poland
Tickets & RSVP
View All