Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Gmina Ostrów Wielkopolski, Gmina Ostrów Wielkopolski, Poland

SUN
29
JUL

Kortez

Park Łazienkowski
SAT
13
OCT

Tommy Castro

Ostrowskie Centrum Kultury
SUN
19
AUG

BRAThANKI

koncert plenerowy
THU
13
SEP

Nick Faye and The Deputies

Środa Wielkopolska - CIT (Acoustic)
THU
08
NOV

Nico'ZZ Band

Miejsko-Gminny Ośrodek Kultury
FRI
05
OCT
SAT
08
SEP

Internal Quiet

Urwany Film - PUB
FRI
31
AUG

Kajetan Borowski

JOANNA DOLATA | Rynek
SAT
01
DEC

Boston 168

Projekt LAB
SAT
18
AUG

DJ Chester

Kaliski Streetball 2018 (Final)

Events Near Gmina Ostrów Wielkopolski, Gmina Ostrów Wielkopolski, Poland

Dave Mayer

Sat July 21
Stara Przepompownia
,
Ostrow Wielkopolski, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Kortez

Sun July 29
Park Łazienkowski
,
Powidz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Bay-C

Sat August 11
OWW Sudety
,
Bielawa, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

DJ Chester

Sat August 18
Kaliski Streetball 2018 (Final)
,
Kalisz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

BRAThANKI

Sun August 19
koncert plenerowy
,
Tyczyn, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Kajetan Borowski

Fri August 31
JOANNA DOLATA | Rynek
,
Wrzesnia, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Internal Quiet

Sat September 08
Urwany Film - PUB
,
Kalisz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Nick Faye and The Deputies

Thu September 13
Środa Wielkopolska - CIT (Acoustic)
,
Sroda Wielkopolska, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Ray Wilson

Sat September 15
Biblioteka i Forum Kultury
,
Olesnica, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

The Turbo A.C.'s

Sun September 16
Pub Variete
,
Zdunska Wola, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Polska Noc Kabaretowa

Fri October 05
Kalisz Arena
,
Kalisz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Toronzo Cannon Chicago Blues-man

Fri October 12
Ostrow Cultural Center
,
Ostrow Wielkopolski, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Tommy Castro

Sat October 13
Ostrowskie Centrum Kultury
,
Ostrow Wielkopolski, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Nico'ZZ Band

Thu November 08
Miejsko-Gminny Ośrodek Kultury
,
Pogorzela, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Boston 168

Sat December 01
Projekt LAB
,
Konin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP