Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Red Bluff, CA

SAT
07
JUL

Neal McCoy

Colusa Casino Resort
FRI
07
SEP

ZHU

El Rey Theatre
FRI
05
OCT

EDEN

Senator Theatre
WED
27
JUN

Clint Black

State Theatre for the Arts
TUE
04
DEC

Neko Case

Sierra Nevada
SUN
28
OCT

The Devil Makes Three

Senator Theatre
FRI
28
SEP

Hippie Sabotage

Senator Theatre
TUE
28
AUG

The Mother Hips

Sierra Nevada Big Room
WED
12
SEP

Brett Dennen

Sierra Nevada Brewing Company
SUN
05
AUG

The White Buffalo

The Sierra Nevada Brewing Company

Events Near Red Bluff, CA

Oceans Deep

Tue June 26
Naked Lounge
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

James Spaite

Tue June 26
James Spaite Chico House Show
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Clint Black

Wed June 27
State Theatre for the Arts
,
Red Bluff, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Who Can Sleep

Thu June 28
Argus Bar
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Red Molly

Thu June 28
Big Room @ Sierra Nevada
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Mystic Roots

Fri June 29
Sacred Movement Festival
,
Concow, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Vista Kicks

Fri June 29
The Container Bar
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Koi Division

Sat June 30
The Maltese
,
Chico, USA
Tickets & RSVP

Will Rast

Sun July 01
NAKED LOUNGE (performing with HERE LIES MAN)
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

WILLIAM MICHAEL MORGAN

Tue July 03
Mosquito Serenado
,
Anderson, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Secret Society Handshake

Fri July 06
Friday Night Concert in the Park
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

JAZZ is PHSH

Sat July 07
High Sierra Music Festival
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Neal McCoy

Sat July 07
Colusa Casino Resort
,
Colusa, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Nightingale Rodeo

Sun July 08
Secret Trail Brewing Co.
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Iain Micah Weigert

Sun July 08
Secret Trail Brewing
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

JAZZ is PHSH

Sun July 08
High Sierra Music Festival
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Y La Bamba

Tue July 10
Sierra Nevada Big Room
,
Chico, CA
Tickets & RSVP

Paul Thorn

Tue July 10
Paradise Performing Arts Center
,
Paradise, CA
Tickets & RSVP
View All