Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Orange Grove, Texas 78372

For All Seasons

Mon July 16
Camp Zephyr
,
Sandia, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Violent Practice

Fri July 20
Boozers
,
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Joe Austin Music

Sat July 21
Blue Ostrich Winery
,
Old Saint Marys, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Jacob Kulick

Sun July 22
Brewster Street Ice House
,
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Rush of Fools

Mon July 23
Camp Zephyr
,
Sandia, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Rush of Fools

Tue July 24
Camp Zephyr
,
Sandia, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Rush of Fools

Wed July 25
Camp Zephyr
,
Sandia, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Rush of Fools

Thu July 26
Camp Zephyr
,
Sandia, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Rush of Fools

Fri July 27
Camp Zephyr
,
Sandia, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Right Turn Clyde

Sat July 28
House Of Rock
,
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Ballyhoo!

Sat July 28
House Of Rock
,
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Black Pussy

Sun July 29
The Black Monk Tavern
,
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Twelve Years Driven

Sat August 04
Boozers Rock Bar
,
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Zealand

Sun August 05
American Bank Center Selena Auditorium
,
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Newsboys

Sun August 05
American Bank Center Selena Auditorium
,
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Koe Wetzel

Thu August 09
Brewster Street Ice House
,
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets & RSVP

The Lucky Odds

Fri August 10
Black Monk Tavern
,
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Def Leggend

Fri August 10
Brewster Street Ice House
,
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets & RSVP
View All