Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near North Sydney, Cape Breton, NS, Canada

MON
30
JUL

Bryan Adams

Centre 200
TUE
21
AUG

Mary Jane Lamond & Wendy MacIsaac

Christmas Island Fire Hall
SAT
15
SEP

J.P. Cormier

Louisbourg Playhouse
SAT
13
OCT

J.P. Cormier

Highland Arts Theatre
TUE
25
SEP

Heather Rankin

The Savoy Theatre
WED
10
OCT

J.P. Cormier

St. Peter’s Lions Hall
SAT
15
SEP

Dave Gunning

Louisbourg Playhouse
TUE
31
JUL

Ben Miller & Anita MacDonald

Christmas Island Firehall
SUN
07
OCT

Còig

Joan Harriss Cruise Pavillion
WED
26
SEP

Heather Rankin

The Savoy Theatre

Events Near North Sydney, Cape Breton, NS, Canada

Dali Van Gogh

Sat July 21
The Sand Bar Lounge
,
Cape Breton, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

The New Customs

Thu July 26
Bras D'or Yacht Club
,
Baddeck, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Hillsburn

Thu July 26
Wentworth Park
,
Cape Breton, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Bryan Adams

Mon July 30
Centre 200
,
Cape Breton, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Ben Miller & Anita MacDonald

Tue July 31
Christmas Island Firehall
,
Christmas Island, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

709Prod

Thu August 02
Sur La Nappe - tournée CCAS
,
Cape Breton, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Sean McCann

Sat August 18
Highland Arts Theatre
,
Sydney, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Mary Jane Lamond & Wendy MacIsaac

Tue August 21
Christmas Island Fire Hall
,
Cape Breton, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

J.P. Cormier

Sat September 15
Louisbourg Playhouse
,
Louisbourg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Dave Gunning

Sat September 15
Louisbourg Playhouse
,
Louisbourg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Heather Rankin

Tue September 25
The Savoy Theatre
,
Cape Breton, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Heather Rankin

Wed September 26
The Savoy Theatre
,
Cape Breton, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Còig

Sat October 06
Wagmatcook Culture and Heritage Centre
,
Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Còig

Sun October 07
Joan Harriss Cruise Pavillion
,
Sydney, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Dan Davidson

Tue October 09
Savoy Theatre
,
Glace Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

J.P. Cormier

Tue October 09
Port Morien Legion / Community Centre
,
Port Morien, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

J.P. Cormier

Wed October 10
St. Peter’s Lions Hall
,
Saint Peters, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Dave Gunning

Sat October 13
Highland Arts Centre
,
Sydney, Canada
Tickets & RSVP
View All