Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Niksic, Montenegro

SUN
05
AUG

Dino Merlin

Top Hill
FRI
27
JUL

La Fleur

Trsteno Beach
WED
22
AUG

Black Coffee

Revelin Culture Club
WED
15
AUG

DANCElectricPHILIPE

Revelin Culture Club
FRI
27
JUL
WED
15
AUG

Kungs

Revelin Culture Club
THU
30
AUG

Flekitza

Buljarica Beach
WED
05
SEP

DANCElectricPHILIPE

Revelin Culture Club
THU
30
AUG

Paul Kalkbrenner

Sea Dance Festival (Aug 30 - Sept 1 Date TBA)
SAT
11
AUG

Ksenija Sidorova

Lustica Bay with Avi Avital (mandolin) private event

Events Near Niksic, Montenegro

Grupa Turisti

Sat July 21
Sea Rock Festival
,
Kotor, Me
Tickets & RSVP

Smitty and Julija

Sat July 21
Club Glavovic
,
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP

Kiko Navarro

Sun July 22
Dolcinium Kitesurf Club
,
Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Marco Fondera

Sun July 22
Prostorija
,
Herceg Novi, Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Dalton Trance Teleport

Mon July 23
Wild World Festival
,
Krusevac, Serbia and Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Sjeazy Pearl

Wed July 25
Club Revelin
,
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP

Corrado Bucci

Thu July 26
Casper
,
Budva, Serbia and Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Corrado Bucci

Fri July 27
Casper
,
Budva, Me
Tickets & RSVP

La Fleur

Fri July 27
Trsteno Beach
,
Budva, Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Corrado Bucci

Sat July 28
Casper
,
Budva, Me
Tickets & RSVP

Thomas Gold

Sun July 29
Thunder Fest
,
Berane, Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Vincent Peirani

Tue July 31
Vincent Peirani & Emile Parisien
,
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP

Fedde Le Grand

Wed August 01
Top Hill
,
Budva, Serbia and Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Alexander Barck

Fri August 03
Caspar
,
Budva, Serbia and Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Alexander Barck

Sat August 04
Caspar
,
Budva, Serbia and Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Repetitor

Sun August 05
Bedem Fest
,
Niksic, Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Dino Merlin

Sun August 05
Top Hill
,
Budva, Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Mike Candys

Tue August 07
Revelin Culture Club
,
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP
View All