Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near New Richmond, Quebec, Canada

SUN
19
AUG

Zachary Richard

Salle Multifonctionelle
FRI
14
SEP

Ambush Army

Richmond Fair Dance
FRI
31
AUG

Harpdog Brown

Gulf of Georgia Cannery National Historic Site
FRI
17
AUG

Quimorucru (Page Officielle)

Shigawake music festival ( Heure à confirmer )
TUE
14
AUG

Lisa LeBlanc

Festival Acadien de Caraquet
THU
19
JUL

Blackjack Billy

Bathurst Hospitality Days Big Tent
FRI
31
AUG

Kevin Parent

Oktoberfest
FRI
30
NOV

Derrick Drover

Richmond United Church (Christmas Tour)
FRI
03
AUG

Melanie Dekker

Richmond Country Club
SAT
28
JUL

The Boom Booms

Maritime Festival

Events Near New Richmond, Quebec, Canada

Blackjack Billy

Thu July 19
Bathurst Hospitality Days Big Tent
,
Bathurst, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

21 Gun Salute

Sat July 21
Rock n' Ride Show
,
Port-Daniel, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Outside I'm a Giant

Wed July 25
Bistro Coeur D'Artishow
,
Petit Rocher, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Jim Dan Dee

Thu July 26
Studio 65
,
Petit-Rocher, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Outside I'm a Giant

Fri July 27
Heron's Nest Cottages & Bistro Pub
,
Charlo, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

The Boom Booms

Sat July 28
Maritime Festival
,
New-Richmond, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Julie Aube

Fri August 03
Studio Karine Wade Image
,
Caraquet, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Melanie Dekker

Fri August 03
Richmond Country Club
,
New-Richmond, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

PAUL DESLAURIERS BAND

Tue August 07
Le Naufrageur
,
Carleton-sur-Mer, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

PAUL DESLAURIERS BAND

Wed August 08
Espace culturel et familial
,
Port-Daniel--Gascons, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Yoan

Wed August 08
Centre culturel de Paspébiac
,
Paspebiac, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

ETOILE NOIRE

Thu August 09
Heron's Nest
,
Charlo, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

ETOILE NOIRE

Fri August 10
Bistro Coeur D'artishow
,
Petit Rocher, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Le Winston Band

Tue August 14
FESTIVAL ACADIEN DE CARAQUET
,
Caraquet, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

La carotte polaire

Tue August 14
Pin Rouge
,
New Richmond, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Lisa LeBlanc

Tue August 14
Festival Acadien de Caraquet
,
Caraquet, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Quimorucru (Page Officielle)

Fri August 17
Shigawake music festival ( Heure à confirmer )
,
Shigawake, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Zachary Richard

Sun August 19
Salle Multifonctionelle
,
Petit-Rocher, Canada
Tickets & RSVP
View All