Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near New Orleans, LA

Ed Sheeran

Wed October 31
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Weezer

Tue June 26
Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Fall Out Boy

Wed October 10
Smoothie King Center
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Imagine Dragons

Sun August 05
Smoothie King Center
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Paramore

Tue July 10
Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Taylor Swift

Sat September 22
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Justin Timberlake

Tue January 15
Smoothie King Center
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

P!nk

Sun March 17
Smoothie King Center
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Portugal. The Man

Fri September 14
The Sugar Mill
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Pixies

Tue June 26
Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Foster the People

Tue July 10
Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Nine Inch Nails

Fri November 23
Saenger Theatre
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Beyonce

Thu September 13
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Panic! At The Disco

Sat February 09
Smoothie King Center
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Drake

Mon September 24
Smoothie King Center
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Def Leppard

Mon August 27
Smoothie King Center
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

J.Cole

Tue August 14
Smoothie King Center
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Journey

Mon August 27
Smoothie King Center
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP
View All