Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near New Orleans, LA

Lynn Drury

Wed June 27
Starlight
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Serani

Sat July 07
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

DARELL

Sat July 14
Chilango's Platinum
,
Kenner, Louisiana
Tickets & RSVP

Mikey B3 Burkart

Sun July 15
Maple Leaf
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Mikey B3 Burkart

Mon July 16
Tipitinas
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Lynn Drury

Wed July 18
Starlight
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Mikey B3 Burkart

Fri July 20
Blue Nile
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Lynn Drury

Sat July 21
SideBar NOLA
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Antonio

Sat July 21
Dos Jefes Uptown Cigar Bar
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

The English Beat

Mon July 30
House of Blues New Orleans
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Skully Caps

Sat August 04
Southport Hall
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

New Orleans Suspects

Sat August 04
Maple Leaf
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Mikey B3 Burkart

Sun August 05
Maple Leaf
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Skank Bank

Fri August 10
Hiho Lounge
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Freddie McGregor

Thu August 16
Tipitinas
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Crane

Fri August 24
House of Blues New Orleans
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Donnie Sundal

Tue October 02
Private Party
,
New Orleans, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Sublime with Rome

Sat October 06
Acadia Music Festival
,
Thibodaux, LA
Tickets & RSVP
View All