Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Bemidji, MN

THU
02
AUG
SAT
14
JUL

Warrant

Bash on the Beach
SUN
29
JUL

Newsboys

Sanford Center
FRI
03
AUG
FRI
20
JUL

Kid Rock

Moondance Jam
SAT
07
JUL

Big & Rich

Detroit Mountain Recreational Area
THU
19
JUL

Bret Michaels

Moondance Jam
SAT
21
JUL
THU
19
JUL

Kansas

Moondance Jam
FRI
03
AUG

Tyler Farr

WE Fest

Events Near Bemidji, MN

Whiskey Trail

Wed June 27
Foxys
,
Park Rapids, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Uncle Chunk

Wed June 27
The Commander Bar
,
Breezy Point, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Reverend Raven

Thu June 28
Gull Dam Brewery w/Westside Andy on harmonica
,
Nisswa, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Marah in the Mainsail

Thu June 28
New York Mills Cultural Center
,
New York Mills, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Reverend Raven

Fri June 29
Blues & Brews Festival w/Westside Andy on harmonica
,
Detroit Lakes, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Shane Martin

Fri June 29
The Bourbon Room 9-12 (SOLO)
,
Cross Lake, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Shane Martin

Sat June 30
Moonlite Bay 3-7 (SOLO)
,
Cross Lake, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Todd Hurst

Sat June 30
Bourbon Room
,
Cross Lake, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Shane Martin

Sun July 01
Manhattan Beach 1-4 (SOLO)
,
Cross Lake, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Chris Holm

Sun July 01
Bemidji Brewing
,
Bemidji, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Dave Hudson Music

Mon July 02
Zorbaz on Gull Lake
,
Nisswa, MN
Tickets & RSVP

L'Ambizioso Duo

Tue July 03
The Lodge
,
Detroit Lakes, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Jon Theis Music

Wed July 04
Chase On The Lake
,
Walker, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Whiskey Trail

Fri July 06
Forrest Hills Resort
,
Detroit Lakes, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Tugboat Rampage

Fri July 06
Willard's
,
Backus, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Tripwire Fargo

Fri July 06
Detroit Lakes Water Carnival
,
Detroit Lakes, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Whiskey Trail

Sat July 07
Long Bridge
,
Detroit Lakes, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Big & Rich

Sat July 07
Detroit Mountain Recreational Area
,
Detroit Lakes, MN
Tickets & RSVP
View All