Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Huntington, IN

JD McPHERSON

Sat June 23
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
,
Noblesville, IN
Tickets & RSVP

Sturgill Simpson

Sat June 23
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
,
Noblesville, IN
Tickets & RSVP

Laurie Morvan Band

Sat June 23
Blast at the Overpass, 7:00pm
,
Richmond, IN
Tickets & RSVP

Keith Carlock

Sun June 24
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
,
Noblesville, IN
Tickets & RSVP

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Wed June 27
The Jazz Kitchen
,
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets & RSVP

Urban Pioneers

Wed June 27
Melody Inn
,
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets & RSVP

The Wallens

Thu June 28
New Boswell Brewery & Tap Room
,
Richmond, IN
Tickets & RSVP

The Twin Cats

Fri June 29
The Mousetrap
,
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets & RSVP

Phillip Michael-Scales

Sat June 30
Two EE's Winery
,
Huntington, IN
Tickets & RSVP

Harper and Midwest Kind

Sat June 30
Blues Brews & BBQ
,
Cumberland, IN
Tickets & RSVP

Eric Shaw

Sat June 30
Stacked Pickle Carmel Old Meridian
,
Carmel, IN
Tickets & RSVP

Shifferly Road Band

Sun July 01
Celina Moose
,
Celina, OH
Tickets & RSVP

Boggy Branch Band

Fri July 06
Jr's Southpark Bar
,
Anderson, IN
Tickets & RSVP

The Wallens

Thu July 12
The Stable
,
Pendleton, IN
Tickets & RSVP

Eric Shaw

Sat July 14
Chiba Indy
,
Westfield, IN
Tickets & RSVP

Shifferly Road Band

Sun July 15
Celina Eagles
,
Celina, OH
Tickets & RSVP

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Tue July 17
Gas City Summer Concerts
,
Gas City, IN
Tickets & RSVP

The Wallens

Thu July 19
New Boswell Brewery & Tap Room
,
Richmond, IN
Tickets & RSVP
View All