Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Sofia, Bulgaria

WED
23
JAN

Amorphis

Universiada Hall
WED
23
JAN

Soilwork

Universiada Hall
SUN
08
JUL

Cory Henry

A to JazZ Festival
SAT
23
JUN

С.Д.С 3,14

Delta Blues Bar
WED
27
JUN

Class

Театър 199
WED
27
JUN

Ho99o9

Club Terminal 1
WED
23
JAN

Jinjer

Universiada Hall
MON
03
DEC
SAT
30
JUN

Miry

Club Terminal 1
TUE
28
AUG

Serbia

Клуб Маймунарника

Events Near Sofia, Bulgaria

С.Д.С 3,14

Sat June 23
Delta Blues Bar
,
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Saint Electrics

Sat June 23
Club Terminal 1
,
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Metropolis

Sat June 23
Sofia Hall
,
София, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Кармен

Tue June 26
Софийска опера и балет
,
София, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Class

Wed June 27
Театър 199
,
София, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Ho99o9

Wed June 27
Club Terminal 1
,
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Miry

Sat June 30
Club Terminal 1
,
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Class

Sat July 07
Театър 199
,
София, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Cory Henry

Sun July 08
A to JazZ Festival
,
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Sexteto Milonguero

Tue July 10
Club City Stage
,
София, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Bob Moses

Wed July 18
Yalta Club
,
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

K

Thu July 19
Club City Stage
,
София, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Crazibiza

Sat August 11
Bedroom Beach
,
Cherven Bryag, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Serbia

Tue August 28
Клуб Маймунарника
,
София, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Westbam

Sat September 15
Club Terminal 1
,
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Desy

Thu September 20
Club Terminal 1
,
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

Sky White Tiger

Thu September 20
Club Terminal 1
,
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP

USA

Thu September 20
клуб Терминал 1
,
София, Bulgaria
Tickets & RSVP
View All