Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Monroe, LA

FRI
22
JUN

Chris Canterbury

Sundown Tavern
SUN
15
JUL

The LeFevre Quartet

Mt Pleasant Baptist Church
THU
04
OCT

Joe Mullins and The Radio Ramblers

Northeast Louisiana Bluegrass Festival
FRI
22
JUN

John King

Louisiana Peach Festival
SAT
23
JUN

Come 2 Life

Parish Line
SAT
06
OCT

Danny Burns

North East Louisiana Celtic Fest
FRI
05
OCT

Emerald Accent Irish Music

The Pavilion At Seventh Square
FRI
29
JUN

Wade Reeves

Watermark Saloon
SAT
13
OCT

Denny Corby

Squire Creek Country Club
SAT
21
JUL

Beaux Atkins

Iron cactus

Events Near Monroe, LA

John King

Fri June 22
Louisiana Peach Festival
,
Ruston, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Chris Canterbury

Fri June 22
Sundown Tavern
,
Ruston, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Come 2 Life

Sat June 23
Parish Line
,
Kelly, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Beaux Atkins

Wed June 27
The Sundown Tavern
,
Ruston, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Andrea Colburn & Mud Moseley

Thu June 28
Enoch's Pub and Grill
,
Monroe, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Wade Reeves

Fri June 29
Watermark Saloon
,
Columbia, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Equinox

Sat June 30
Vantage State Building
,
Monroe, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Papa & Hooch

Sat June 30
The Parish Line
,
Kelly, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Shayliff

Wed July 11
Shayliff at Railroad Park
,
Ruston, LA
Tickets & RSVP

The LeFevre Quartet

Sun July 15
Mt Pleasant Baptist Church
,
Columbia, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Beaux Atkins

Sat July 21
Iron cactus
,
Monroe, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Shayliff

Wed July 25
Shayliff at Railroad Park
,
Ruston, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Just Cauz

Sat September 01
Hooks Marina
,
Chatham, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Dash Rip Rock

Sat September 22
Enoch's
,
Monroe, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Shayliff

Sat September 29
The Historic Fire Station
,
Ruston, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Framing the Red

Sat September 29
Peppers
,
West Monroe, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Danny Burns

Wed October 03
University Of Louisiana Monroe
,
Monroe, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Joe Mullins and The Radio Ramblers

Thu October 04
Northeast Louisiana Bluegrass Festival
,
Oak Grove, LA
Tickets & RSVP
View All