Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Palermo, Italy

TUE
03
JUL

Timmy Trumpet

Summer Splash
SAT
23
JUN

Queens of the Stone Age

Piazza Napoleone
SAT
11
AUG

Martin Garrix

Parco Archeologico
THU
26
JUL

Norah Jones

Piazza Napoleone
THU
21
JUN
THU
28
JUN

W&W

Summersplash
TUE
07
AUG

CapaRezza

Castello a Mare
FRI
10
AUG

Aurora

Ypsigsrock Festival
TUE
14
AUG

Richie Hawtin

Unlocked Music Festival
SAT
21
JUL

Sundays Festival

Sundays Festival

Events Near Palermo, Italy

Armin Van Buuren

Thu June 21
Palermo
,
Palermo, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

SteiFFeL

Fri June 22
VECCHIO MOLO
,
Cefalu, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Queens of the Stone Age

Sat June 23
Piazza Napoleone
,
Lucca Sicula, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Ralph Cieli

Sat June 23
Summer Splash 2018
,
Terrasini, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Ralph Cieli

Sun June 24
Summer Splash 2018
,
Terrasini, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Ralph Cieli

Mon June 25
Summer Splash 2018
,
Terrasini, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

W&W

Thu June 28
Summersplash
,
Terrasini, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Flac

Thu June 28
Picolit Pub
,
Castellammare del Golfo, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Jamie xx

Sun July 01
Villa Bordonaro
,
Palermo, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Timmy Trumpet

Tue July 03
Summer Splash
,
Terrasini, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Jamie xx

Thu July 05
Masseria Eccellenza
,
Fasano, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Francesco Buzzurro

Thu July 05
Francesco Buzzurro | Palermo
,
Palermo, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Simona Molinari

Sat July 07
Teatro di Verdura
,
Palermo, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Vinicio Capossela

Thu July 12
Teatro di Verdura
,
Palermo, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

SteiFFeL

Tue July 17
Castello a Mare
,
Palermo, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

SFERA EBBASTA

Tue July 17
Complesso Monumentale Castello a Mare
,
Palermo, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Sundays Festival

Sat July 21
Sundays Festival
,
Caccamo, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

DnZ DJ Network

Sun July 22
ALEX NERI at TORRETTA SEA CLUB
,
Mazara del Vallo, Italy
Tickets & RSVP
View All