Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Pleasant Hill, LA

SAT
30
JUN

3 Doors Down

Fort Polk Army Base - Headquarters Field
SAT
30
JUN

LOCASH

Freedom Fest
SUN
24
JUN

Tribute Quartet

Wilda Baptist Church
SUN
03
FEB

Gold City Quartet

Caney Baptist Church
SUN
15
JUL

Lindsay Huggins

Friendship Church of the Nazarene
SAT
15
SEP

Derek Andrew

The Last Call
SAT
13
OCT

Cody Wayne

Zwolle Tamale Fiesta
SUN
27
JAN

We R Called

First Baptist Church
FRI
06
JUL

Tim Burge

Solo @ The Daiquiri Station
MON
28
JAN

We R Called

First Baptist Church

Events Near Pleasant Hill, LA

Nhim

Sun June 24
Cowboy Church
,
Logansport, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Tribute Quartet

Sun June 24
Wilda Baptist Church
,
Boyce, LA
Tickets & RSVP

3 Doors Down

Sat June 30
Fort Polk Army Base - Headquarters Field
,
Leesville, LA
Tickets & RSVP

LOCASH

Sat June 30
Freedom Fest
,
Fort Polk, LA
Tickets & RSVP

K-Drama

Sun July 01
Leesville First Assembly of God
,
Leesville, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Tim Burge

Fri July 06
Solo @ The Daiquiri Station
,
Leesville, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Tim Burge

Fri July 06
Solo @ Daiquiri Station
,
Leesville, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Drew Baldridge

Sat July 07
Sabine ATV Park
,
Burkeville, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Lindsay Huggins

Sun July 15
Friendship Church of the Nazarene
,
Robeline, LA
Tickets & RSVP

We R Called

Sun July 22
Open Door Baptist Church
,
Coushatta, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Johnette Downing

Wed July 25
Vernon Parish Library
,
Leesville, LA
Tickets & RSVP

We R Called

Sun September 09
Harvest Day Sunday
,
Provencal, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Derek Andrew

Sat September 15
The Last Call
,
Leesville, LA
Tickets & RSVP

We R Called

Sat September 22
First Baptist Church
,
Pleasant Hill, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Cody Wayne

Sat October 13
Zwolle Tamale Fiesta
,
Zwolle, LA
Tickets & RSVP

We R Called

Fri January 18
First Baptist Church
,
Robeline, LA
Tickets & RSVP

We R Called

Sat January 19
First Baptist Church D-now
,
Robeline, LA
Tickets & RSVP

We R Called

Sun January 20
First Baptist Church, Revival
,
Robeline, LA
Tickets & RSVP
View All