Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Mandaguari, State of Paraná, 86975-000, Brazil

FRI
27
JUL

Anitta

Ginásio Moringão
FRI
17
AUG

Zeo

Mobil Club
SAT
11
AUG

Chitaozinho

Ginásio de Esportes Moringão
TUE
14
AUG

Yolo

MPB BAR
SAT
28
JUL

Tayrone Cigano

Praça Pública
SAT
20
OCT

Yex

YEX @ LONDRINA
FRI
27
JUL

Electric Mob

Flannigan's Irish Pub
FRI
10
AUG

Matogrosso e Mathias

Country Club de Maringá
FRI
17
AUG

Flow

Mobil Club
FRI
24
AUG

Events Near Mandaguari, State of Paraná, 86975-000, Brazil

Anitta

Fri July 27
Ginásio Moringão
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Electric Mob

Fri July 27
Flannigan's Irish Pub
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Tayrone Cigano

Sat July 28
Praça Pública
,
Aquidaba, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Electric Mob

Sat July 28
Flannigan's Irish Pub
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Yex

Sat July 28
YEX @ MARINGÁ
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Betoko

Fri August 03
Mobil Club
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Matogrosso e Mathias

Fri August 10
Country Club de Maringá
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Chitãozinho e Xororó

Sat August 11
Ginásio do Moringão
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Chitaozinho

Sat August 11
Ginásio de Esportes Moringão
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Yolo

Tue August 14
MPB BAR
,
Maringá, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Zeo

Fri August 17
Mobil Club
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Flow

Fri August 17
Mobil Club
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Joyce Muniz (Official)

Fri August 24
Mobil Club
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Sambo

Sat October 06
Buffet Planalto
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Yex

Sat October 20
YEX @ LONDRINA
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

NervoChaos

Wed October 24
Tribus Bar
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Ira!

Sun November 18
Praça Pública - Marialva/PR
,
Jardim Jaguaruna, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Yex

Sat December 01
YEX @ VILA PLANALTO
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP
View All