Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Lublin, Poland

FRI
29
JUN
SUN
11
NOV

Jethro Tull

Centrum Spotkania Kultur
THU
28
JUN
SUN
01
JUL

Saul Williams

Different Sounds
WED
08
AUG

Hexis

1st Floor
SUN
29
JUL

Ooz Band

CARNAVAL SZTUKMISTRZÓW
THU
06
DEC

Al Di Meola

Centrum Kongresowe UP
TUE
04
SEP

goście

Klub Graffiti
SAT
28
JUL

Ooz Band

CARNAVAL SZTUKMISTRZÓW
TUE
04
SEP

VADER

Klub Graffiti

Events Near Lublin, Poland

Dirtmusic

Thu June 28
TBA
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Baba Zula

Thu June 28
TBA
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

IFRIQIYYA ELECTRIQUE

Thu June 28
TBA
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

Fri June 29
Different Sounds festival
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Saul Williams

Sun July 01
Different Sounds
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Ooz Band

Sat July 28
CARNAVAL SZTUKMISTRZÓW
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Ooz Band

Sun July 29
CARNAVAL SZTUKMISTRZÓW
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Hexis

Wed August 08
1st Floor
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

goście

Tue September 04
Klub Graffiti
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

VADER

Tue September 04
Klub Graffiti
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

THRILLER - LIVE

Mon October 15
Hala Globus
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Percival Schuttenbach

Sat November 10
Klub Graffiti
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Jethro Tull

Sun November 11
Centrum Spotkania Kultur
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Al Di Meola

Thu December 06
Centrum Kongresowe UP
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Decapitated

Sat December 08
Club Graffiti
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

QUEEN Symfonicznie

Sat December 15
Centrum Spotkania Kultur
,
Lublin, Poland
Tickets & RSVP