Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Łódź, Poland

TUE
27
NOV

Slayer

Atlas Arena
FRI
15
MAR
SUN
24
FEB

Nicki Minaj

Atlas Arena
SUN
29
JUL

Scorpions

Atlas Arena
FRI
26
OCT

Morcheeba

Soundedit festival
TUE
27
NOV

Anthrax

Atlas Arena
WED
17
OCT

Riverside

Magnetofon
TUE
27
NOV

Lamb of God

Atlas Arena
TUE
27
NOV

Obituary

Atlas Arena
WED
05
SEP

VADER

Magnetofon

Events Near Łódź, Poland

Samuel Blaser

Mon July 16
Klub Wytwórnia
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Samuel Blaser

Tue July 17
Klub Wytwórnia
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Samuel Blaser

Wed July 18
Klub Wytwórnia
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Samuel Blaser

Thu July 19
Klub Wytwórnia
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

The Freeborn Brothers

Fri July 20
Odyseja Historyczna
,
Kutno, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

The Freeborn Brothers

Sat July 21
Odyseja Historyczna
,
Kutno, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Country Sisters

Sat July 21
PL SULOMINO - Western Piknik
,
Skórka, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Scorpions

Sun July 29
Atlas Arena
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Aga Derlak Trio

Sun August 05
Festiwal Kolory Polski
,
Góra Świętej Małgorzaty, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Hexis

Sun August 05
Magnetofon
,
Lodz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Zara McFarlane

Thu August 09
Klub Wytwórnia
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

BRAThANKI

Sun August 19
koncert plenerowy
,
Tyczyn, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

BRAThANKI

Sun August 26
koncert plenerowy
,
Szczercow, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

The Quireboys

Sat September 01
Zgierz City Of Power
,
Zgierz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

goście

Wed September 05
Magnetofon
,
Lodz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

VADER

Wed September 05
Magnetofon
,
Lodz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Marduk

Wed September 05
Magnetofon
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Incantation (Official fan page)

Fri September 07
Summer Dying Loud Fest
,
Łódź, Poland
Tickets & RSVP
View All