Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Cittanova, Italy

THU
21
JUN

Vasco Rossi

Stadio San Filippo - Franco Scoglio
SUN
08
JUL

Negramaro

Stadio San Filippo
SAT
21
JUL

Pat Metheny

Parco Archeologico Scolacium
SAT
28
JUL

Public Image Ltd.

Siren Festival, Vasto
SAT
04
AUG

Eiffel 65

Olimparty Messina
FRI
17
AUG

Negrita

Piazza Duomo
SUN
01
JUL

Mr Rain

Manila
THU
19
JUL

Gianni Morandi

Summer Arena
FRI
14
SEP

Typh Barrow

Fly Away #SOLD OUT#
SUN
29
JUL

Public Image Ltd.

Cesena, A Cielo Aperto

Events Near Cittanova, Italy

Giovanni Mazzarino

Thu June 21
Conservatorio A. Corelli
,
Messina, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Vasco Rossi

Thu June 21
Stadio San Filippo - Franco Scoglio
,
Messina, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Giovanni Mazzarino

Tue June 26
Conservatorio "A. Corelli"
,
Messina, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Gen Rosso

Wed June 27
Stadio Comunale
,
Polistena, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Giovanni Mazzarino

Sat June 30
Accademia Musica e Armonia
,
Cittanova, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Giovanna Gattuso

Sat June 30
Crossover Singing Method workshop - Reggio Calabria
,
Reggio Calabria, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Sandro Inturri

Sat June 30
We Playa
,
Messina, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Mr Rain

Sun July 01
Manila
,
Monforte San Giorgio, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Mr.Rain

Sun July 01
Manila
,
Monforte San Giorgio, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Giovanni Mazzarino

Mon July 02
Salone delle Feste
,
Polistena, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Negramaro

Sun July 08
Stadio San Filippo
,
Messina, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Francesca Alotta

Sat July 14
Villa Sabin
,
Messina, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Gianni Morandi

Thu July 19
Summer Arena
,
Soverato, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Pat Metheny

Sat July 21
Parco Archeologico Scolacium
,
Borgia, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Riki

Tue July 24
Summer Arena
,
Soverato, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

John Medeski

Wed July 25
Parco Scolacium
,
Borgia, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

DnZ DJ Network

Fri July 27
DAVID MORALES at PIRO PIRO CLUB
,
Reggio Calabria, Italy
Tickets & RSVP

Public Image Ltd.

Sat July 28
Siren Festival, Vasto
,
Itala, Italy
Tickets & RSVP
View All