Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Lima District, Peru

FRI
31
AUG

Caramelos de Cianuro

Centro de Convenciones Catalino Miranda
SAT
17
NOV

Roger Waters

Estadio Monumental
THU
27
SEP

Cannibal Corpse

CC Festiva
SAT
29
SEP

Mon laferte

Anfiteatro Parque de la Exposición
WED
03
OCT

Vance Joy

Centro de Convenciones Barranco Arena
THU
27
SEP

Napalm Death

CC Festiva
TUE
14
AUG

Laura Pausini

Jockey Club del Perú - Hipódromo de Monterrico
SAT
08
SEP

Paradise Lost

CC Festiva
THU
02
AUG

Marc Anthony

Estadio Monumental
SUN
29
JUL

GONDWANA

Centro de Conveciones Festiva

Events Near Lima District, Peru

The True Mayhem

Fri June 22
Centro de Convenciones Festival
,
Lima, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

Parahelio

Fri June 22
Cafe Bar Hensley
,
Barranco District, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

The Shout

Sat June 23
C.c.la Noche De Barranco
,
Barranco, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

Amadeus X

Sat June 23
Homenaje al trabajador del campo en Casa de la Literatura Peruana
,
Lima District, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

Anja Schneider

Sat June 23
Motion Festival
,
Lima, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

Dave Seaman

Thu June 28
3D, Mila
,
Lima, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

Amadeus X

Thu July 05
Peruvian Sounds, by Musiclink - La estación Barranco
,
Barranco District, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

Adexe y Nau

Fri July 06
Centro De Convenciones Barranco Arena
,
Barranco, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

TU

Fri July 06
Centro De Convenciones Barranco Arena
,
Barranco, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor

Fri July 06
La Peña De Los Solteros
,
Lince, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

Yamil

Sat July 07
TBA
,
Lima, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

DJ Marcx

Mon July 09
Private
,
Lima, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

Novalima

Fri July 13
Sargento Pimienta
,
Barranco, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

SENDA

Sat July 14
C.c. La Noche De Barranco
,
Barranco, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

GONDWANA

Sun July 29
Centro de Conveciones Festiva
,
Lima, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

Marc Anthony

Thu August 02
Estadio Monumental
,
Ate, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

MALUMA

Thu August 02
Estadio Monumental
,
Ate, Peru
Tickets & RSVP

Concha Buika

Tue August 14
Gran Teatro Nacional
,
San Borja, Peru
Tickets & RSVP
View All