Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Leesville, LA

SAT
30
JUN

3 Doors Down

Fort Polk Army Base - Headquarters Field
FRI
29
JUN

JiggAerobics

300 Fitness
SAT
30
JUN

LOCASH

Freedom Fest
SUN
09
DEC

Jason Crabb

6:00 PM - The Pentecostals Of Alexandria
SAT
07
JUL

Kerwin Claiborne

Alexandria Riverfront Center
SAT
22
SEP

Frank Foster

Rapides Parish Coliseum
SUN
24
JUN

Tribute Quartet

Wilda Baptist Church
SAT
28
JUL

We R Called

Memorial Baptist Church
SUN
03
FEB

Gold City Quartet

Caney Baptist Church
SAT
28
JUL

Fall of Isaac

Taboo Harley-Davidson

Events Near Leesville, LA

Josh Blakesley

Sun June 24
Alexandria Riverfront Center
,
Alexandria, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Tribute Quartet

Sun June 24
Wilda Baptist Church
,
Boyce, LA
Tickets & RSVP

JiggAerobics

Fri June 29
300 Fitness
,
Alexandria, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Dustin Sonnier

Fri June 29
Beauregard Watermelon Festival
,
Deridder, LA
Tickets & RSVP

3 Doors Down

Sat June 30
Fort Polk Army Base - Headquarters Field
,
Leesville, LA
Tickets & RSVP

LOCASH

Sat June 30
Freedom Fest
,
Fort Polk, LA
Tickets & RSVP

K-Drama

Sun July 01
Leesville First Assembly of God
,
Leesville, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Danny Dillon Music

Wed July 04
Artisan Springs
,
Newton, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Tim Burge

Fri July 06
Solo @ Daiquiri Station
,
Leesville, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Tim Burge

Fri July 06
Solo @ The Daiquiri Station
,
Leesville, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Kerwin Claiborne

Sat July 07
Alexandria Riverfront Center
,
Alexandria, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Gary Owen

Sat July 07
Alexandria Riverfront Center
,
Alexandria, LA
Tickets & RSVP

Drew Baldridge

Sat July 07
Sabine ATV Park
,
Burkeville, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Lindsay Huggins

Sun July 15
Friendship Church of the Nazarene
,
Robeline, LA
Tickets & RSVP

We R Called

Mon July 16
Dry Creek Baptist Assembly
,
Dry Creek, LA
Tickets & RSVP

We R Called

Tue July 17
Dry Creek Baptist Assembly
,
Dry Creek, LA
Tickets & RSVP

We R Called

Wed July 18
Dry Creek Baptist Assembly
,
Dry Creek, LA
Tickets & RSVP

We R Called

Thu July 19
Dry Creek Baptist Assembly
,
Dry Creek, LA
Tickets & RSVP
View All