Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Risch-Rotkreuz, Switzerland

KaRoL G

Tue July 31
Samsung Hall Zürich
,
ZÜRICH, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

La Nefera

Fri August 17
EM BEBBY SY JAZZ- Error 404: Band not Found
,
Klein-Basel, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Melody

Sat August 18
Dynamo
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Dj Flecha

Sat September 01
X-Tra
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Stephanie Urbina Jones

Sat October 06
Country Night Grindelwald Festival
,
Grindelwald, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico

Fri October 12
Escherwyss Club Zürich
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

The Snow Owl ( Juan Sebastian Garcia-Herreros )

Wed November 07
St. Jakobshalle
,
Basel, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Las Hermanas Caronni

Sat November 10
Tropenhaus Wolhusen
,
Wolhusen, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Bronco

Sat November 17
TabTab Musikraum
,
Schaffhausen, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Marinah

Fri November 30
Moods
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP