Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Lancaster, Texas

salsa

Tue July 17
Lola's Saloon
,
Fort Worth, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Fusión Latina

Thu July 19
Fusion Latina at Blue Martini
,
Plano, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Los Mier

Fri July 20
Control Discotec
,
Arlington, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Orquesta Guayacan

Sun July 22
Valley View Mall
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Femina-X

Sun July 22
Lola's Saloon
,
Fort Worth, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Fusión Latina

Thu July 26
Fusion Latina at Blue Martini
,
Plano, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Pimpinela

Thu August 02
Majestic Theatre
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Fusión Latina

Thu August 02
Fusion Latina at Blue Martini
,
Plano, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Mocedades

Sun August 05
House of Blues Dallas
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Fusión Latina

Thu August 09
Fusion Latina at Blue Martini
,
Plano, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Grupo Fantasma

Fri August 10
Scout
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Fusión Latina

Thu August 16
Fusion Latina at Blue Martini
,
Plano, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Reik

Fri August 17
Dos Equis Pavilion
,
Dallas, Texas
Tickets & RSVP

Nicky Jam

Fri August 17
Dos Equis Pavilion
,
Dallas, Texas
Tickets & RSVP

Wisin

Fri August 17
Dos Equis Pavilion
,
Dallas, Texas
Tickets & RSVP

Shakira

Tue August 21
American Airlines Center
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Fusión Latina

Thu August 23
Fusion Latina at Blue Martini
,
Plano, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Gina Chavez

Sat August 25
McKinney Performing Arts Center
,
McKinney, TX
Tickets & RSVP
View All