Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Las Vegas, NV

Panic! At The Disco

Sat August 18
T-Mobile Arena
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Shakira

Sat September 01
MGM Grand
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

System of a Down

Fri October 19
T-Mobile Arena
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Rob Zombie

Sat August 25
MGM Grand Garden Arena
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Metallica

Mon November 26
T-Mobile Arena
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

The Smashing Pumpkins

Sun September 02
T-Mobile Arena
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Godsmack

Fri August 03
Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Fall Out Boy

Fri September 28
MGM Grand Garden Arena
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Ozzy Osbourne

Sat October 13
MGM Grand Garden Arena
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Korn

Sat September 15
Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Avenged Sevenfold

Fri August 17
T-Mobile Arena
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Social Distortion

Fri October 26
Brooklyn Bowl
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

The Weeknd

Fri September 21
Life is Beautiful
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Halsey

Sat July 28
The Pearl at the Palms Casino Resort
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Halestorm

Sat August 25
Fremont Street Experience
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Marilyn Manson

Sat August 25
MGM Grand Garden Arena
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Taking Back Sunday

Fri August 10
The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

P!nk

Fri April 12
T-Mobile Arena
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP
View All