Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Klaipėda, Lithuania

FRI
17
AUG

Dub FX

Karklė 2018 Live Music Beach
FRI
17
AUG

Kadebostany

Karkle Festival
SAT
21
JUL

Jazzu

Palangos koncertų salė
FRI
10
AUG

Lilas ir Innomine

Klaipėdos Elingas
SAT
18
AUG

Craig David

Karklė 2018 Live Music Beach
THU
11
OCT

Plunge

Plungės kultūros centras
SUN
04
NOV

Nikolay Baskov

Klaipėdos Švyturio arena
SAT
15
DEC

Inna

Klaipėdos Švyturio arena
FRI
27
JUL

Lady Blue Beard

I Love Palanga
SAT
11
AUG

Džordana Butkutė

Klaipėdos Elingas

Events Near Klaipėda, Lithuania

RYTAI PIETŪS ŠIAURĖ VAKARAI

Fri July 20
Muzikos klubas Ramybė
,
Palanga, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Jazzu

Sat July 21
Palangos koncertų salė
,
Palanga, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Jael

Tue July 24
Parko estrada prie Klaipėdos koncertų salės
,
Klaipeda, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Lady Blue Beard

Fri July 27
I Love Palanga
,
Palanga, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Lady Blue Beard

Sat July 28
Raketa
,
Klaipėda, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

GONSOFUS

Fri August 03
Meat Lovers Camp
,
Svencelė, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

GONSOFUS

Sat August 04
Rąžė
,
Palanga, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Lilas ir Innomine

Fri August 10
Klaipėdos Elingas
,
Klaipeda, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Džordana Butkutė

Sat August 11
Klaipėdos Elingas
,
Klaipeda, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Belle Epoque

Sun August 12
Palangos gintaro muziejus
,
Palanga, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Kadebostany

Fri August 17
Karkle Festival
,
Klaipeda, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Dub FX

Fri August 17
Karklė 2018 Live Music Beach
,
Karklė, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Jax Jones

Sat August 18
Karkle Festival
,
Karkle, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Ruslan Vilensky

Sat August 18
Rietavas Culture Center
,
Rietavas, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Ricchi e poveri

Sat August 18
Palangos koncertų salė
,
Palanga, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Craig David

Sat August 18
Karklė 2018 Live Music Beach
,
Karklė, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Plunge

Thu October 11
Plungės kultūros centras
,
Plunge, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP

Nikolay Baskov

Sun November 04
Klaipėdos Švyturio arena
,
Klaipeda, Lithuania
Tickets & RSVP
View All