Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Minot, ND

FRI
27
JUL

Dierks Bentley

North Dakota State Fair
SAT
28
JUL

Pop Evil

North Dakota State Fair Center
SAT
21
JUL

Florida Georgia Line

North Dakota State Fairgrounds
SAT
28
JUL

Nickelback

North Dakota State Fair
FRI
20
JUL

Cole Swindell

North Dakota State Fair
THU
26
JUL

Cheap Trick

North Dakota State Fair
SAT
29
SEP

Alabama

Norsk Hostfest
SUN
22
JUL

Michael Ray

North Dakota State Fair
SAT
29
SEP

Darci Lynne

Norsk Hostfest
FRI
07
SEP

Events Near Minot, ND

Jypsy Rose

Wed June 20
Rockn' Horse
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Jypsy Rose

Thu June 21
Rockn' Horse
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

October Road

Fri June 22
The Original
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Jypsy Rose

Fri June 22
Rockn' Horse
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Opposition Out

Sat June 23
2d Ink Lowel Level
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Jypsy Rose

Sat June 23
Rockn' Horse
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Sarah Beatty

Fri June 29
Souris River Brewing
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Snailmate

Sun July 01
Pangea House
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Lexi Wyman Music

Wed July 04
Roosevelt Park
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Jake Worthington

Fri July 20
North Dakota State Fair
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Cole Swindell

Fri July 20
North Dakota State Fair
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Jake Worthington

Sat July 21
North Dakota State Fair
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Adam Doleac

Sat July 21
North Dakota State Fair with Florida Georgia Line
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Florida Georgia Line

Sat July 21
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Jake Worthington

Sun July 22
North Dakota State Fair
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Michael Ray

Sun July 22
North Dakota State Fair
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Lexi Wyman Music

Sun July 22
Oak Park
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Jake Worthington

Mon July 23
North Dakota State Fair
,
Minot, ND
Tickets & RSVP
View All