Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Kenedy, Texas 78119

SAT
06
OCT

Mark Chesnutt

Bee County Expo Arena
SAT
04
AUG

The Isaacs

Cuero Isd Performing Arts Center
SAT
18
AUG

Jon Wolfe

Atascosa County Show Barn Arena / Young Farmers Rodeo and Dance
SAT
28
JUL
THU
06
DEC

Steve Griggs Band

Floresville Opry
SAT
11
AUG

Matt the Electrician

Dobie West Performing Arts Theatre
SAT
20
OCT

Bonnie Lang

Cactus Land Brewery
SAT
25
AUG

Manzy Lowry Band

Camp House Concert Nixon tX Full Band
SAT
22
SEP

Rex Allen McNiel

Luensmann's Ice House
SAT
04
AUG

Rex Allen McNiel

Luensmann's Ice House

Events Near Kenedy, Texas 78119

Ricky Naranjo

Mon July 16
The Grand
,
Beeville, Texas
Tickets & RSVP

Tanner Louis And The Aviators

Sat July 21
Goliad Brewery
,
Goliad, TX
Tickets & RSVP

JR Herrera Music

Sat July 21
Private Event (acoustic)
,
Beeville, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Morgan Ashley Music

Sat July 28
Mustang Cantina
,
Goliad, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Rick Trevino (Official)

Sat July 28
Schroeder Hall
,
Goliad, TX
Tickets & RSVP

The Isaacs

Sat August 04
Cuero Isd Performing Arts Center
,
Cuero, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Austin Gilliam

Sat August 04
Grunt’s Cantina
,
Sandia, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Rex Allen McNiel

Sat August 04
Luensmann's Ice House
,
New Berlin, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Jenna Faith Music

Sun August 05
First Baptist Church of Sutherland Springs
,
Sutherland Springs, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Matt the Electrician

Sat August 11
Dobie West Performing Arts Theatre
,
George West, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Jon Wolfe

Sat August 18
Atascosa County Show Barn Arena / Young Farmers Rodeo and Dance
,
Pleasanton, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Manzy Lowry Band

Sat August 25
Camp House Concert Nixon tX Full Band
,
Nixon, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Rex Allen McNiel

Sat September 22
Luensmann's Ice House
,
New Berlin, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Rex Allen McNiel

Sat September 22
Luensmann's Ice House
,
New Berlin, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Jason Roberts Band

Sat September 29
Poteet, Tx
,
Poteet, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Small Town Habit

Sat September 29
Private Wedding
,
Kosciusko, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Mark Chesnutt

Sat October 06
Bee County Expo Arena
,
Beeville, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Small Town Habit

Sat October 13
Floresville Peanut Festival
,
Floresville, TX
Tickets & RSVP
View All