Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Joensuu, Joensuu, Finland

SAT
03
NOV

Amorphis

Unholy Winter Fest
SAT
11
AUG

Neljä Ruusua

Kontiolahtipäivä
FRI
07
SEP

Foredoomed

Ravintola Kerubi
FRI
28
SEP

Maj Karma

Kerubi
WED
05
DEC
SAT
17
NOV

Yö-yhtye

Carelia-sali
SAT
18
AUG
SAT
15
SEP
FRI
27
JUL

Viikate

Kerubi

Events Near Joensuu, Joensuu, Finland

Viikate

Fri July 27
Kerubi
,
Joensuu, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus

Sat August 04
Kerubi
,
Joensuu, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Neljä Ruusua

Sat August 11
Kontiolahtipäivä
,
Kontiolahti, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Olavi Uusivirta

Sat August 18
Kerubi
,
Joensuu, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Foredoomed

Fri September 07
Ravintola Kerubi
,
Joensuu, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Satellite Stories

Sat September 15
Kerubi
,
Joensuu, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Maj Karma

Fri September 28
Kerubi
,
Joensuu, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Amorphis

Sat November 03
Unholy Winter Fest
,
Joensuu, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Yö-yhtye

Sat November 17
Carelia-sali
,
Joensuu, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Steve'n'Seagulls

Sat November 24
Kerubi
,
Joensuu, Finland
Tickets & RSVP

Alex Mattson

Wed December 05
BePop
,
Joensuu, Finland
Tickets & RSVP