Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Dallas, TX

The Funky Knuckles

Mon July 23
Three Links Deep Ellum
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Open Mic

Tue July 24
Six Springs Tavern
,
Richardson, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Boney James

Wed July 25
House of Blues Dallas
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Corey Breedlove

Thu July 26
The Mansion on Turtle Creek
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Joshua Redman

Fri July 27
Billy Bobs
,
Fort Worth, Texas
Tickets & RSVP

The Funky Knuckles

Mon July 30
Three Links Deep Ellum
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Open Mic

Tue July 31
Six Springs Tavern
,
Richardson, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Aubrey Logan

Sat August 04
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Dave Koz

Sat August 04
Meyerson Symphony Center
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Nicolay

Sat August 04
Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

The Hot at Nights

Sat August 04
Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Open Mic

Tue August 07
Six Springs Tavern
,
Richardson, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Monte Montgomery

Sat August 11
The Kessler Theater
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Two Tons of Steel

Sat August 11
The Rustic 9:30pm
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

JayteKz

Sun August 12
Three Links Deep Ellum
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Open Mic

Tue August 14
Six Springs Tavern
,
Richardson, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Open Mic

Tue August 21
Six Springs Tavern
,
Richardson, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Sudie

Fri August 24
Granada Theater
,
Dallas, TX
Tickets & RSVP
View All