Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Houston, Houston, TX

The English Beat

Fri July 27
Heights Theatre
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Matisyahu

Sat July 28
The Grand 1894 Opera House
,
Galveston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Bumpin Uglies

Sun July 29
House of Blues Peacock Room
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Ballyhoo!

Sun July 29
The Bronze Peacock
,
South Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Chris Murray

Sun July 29
Rudyard's British Pub
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Dem

Fri August 03
South Shore Harbour Resort
,
Kemah, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Pato Banton

Fri August 03
Private Event
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Los Skarnales

Fri August 03
Fitzgerald's
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

FUSKA

Sat August 04
Rudyard's British Pub
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

311

Sun August 05
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
,
The Woodlands, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Zero Detail

Thu August 09
Super Happy Fun Land
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

The High Mile

Thu August 09
Last Concert Cafe
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Skank Bank

Thu August 09
Last Concert Cafe
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Darkiel

Fri August 10
Vertigo Club
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Audic Empire

Thu August 16
Scout Bar
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

One Jack Move

Thu August 16
Scout Bar
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Los 4

Fri August 17
Club La Boom Houston
,
Houston, Texas
Tickets & RSVP

Wisin

Sat August 18
Toyota Center
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP
View All