Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Houston, Houston, TX

Tommy C. Lewis

Fri July 20
Dunn Brothers Coffee
,
Friendswood, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Tromboranga

Fri July 20
Club Tropicana
,
Houston, Texas
Tickets & RSVP

Jose Alberto El Canario

Fri July 20
Veu Bar & Lounge
,
Houston, Texas
Tickets & RSVP

Traci Cooper Music

Sat July 21
Friends Uncorked Wine Bar
,
Friendswood, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Bayou City Swing

Sun July 22
Fitzgerald's
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Open Mic

Mon July 23
McGonigel's Mucky Duck
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

BLACK TAFFY

Mon July 23
White Oak Music Hall
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Monday

Mon July 23
Emmit's Place
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Open Mic

Wed July 25
Acadia Bar & Grill
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Boney James

Thu July 26
House of Blues Houston
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Tommy C. Lewis

Sat July 28
Urban Harvest
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Michael Anthony Shanks

Sat July 28
Lone Pint Brewery
,
Magnolia, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Bayou City Funk

Sat July 28
House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Banda El Recodo

Sun July 29
Monumental Plaza Garibaldi
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Deux Voix

Sun July 29
Wildwood United Methodist Church
,
Magnolia, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Legends

Sun July 29
The Secret Group
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Open Mic

Mon July 30
Last Concert Cafe
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Open Mic

Wed August 01
Acadia Bar & Grill
,
Houston, TX
Tickets & RSVP
View All