Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Great Bend, KS

THU
02
AUG

Newsboys

Tony's Pizza Events Center
FRI
14
SEP

Trace Adkins

Kansas State Fair
WED
12
SEP

for KING & COUNTRY

Kansas State Fair 2018
THU
16
AUG

Old Crow Medicine Show

Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts
WED
12
SEP

Zach Williams

Kansas State Fair
SUN
09
SEP

Josh Abbott Band

Kansas State Fair
FRI
07
SEP

KC and The Sunshine Band

Kansas State Fair
FRI
28
SEP

Tanya Tucker

Hutchinson Fox Theatre
THU
13
SEP

Bret Michaels

Kansas State Fair
SAT
21
JUL

Scotty McCreery

99KG's Summer Splash

Events Near Great Bend, KS

RICKY FUGITT

Sat June 23
Squeegy’s (Acoustic)
,
Claflin, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Cloverton

Mon June 25
Webster Conference Center
,
Salina, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Cloverton

Tue June 26
Webster Conference Center
,
Salina, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Cloverton

Wed June 27
Webster Conference Center
,
Salina, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Cloverton

Thu June 28
Webster Conference Center
,
Salina, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Jeff Crosby

Thu June 28
Salina Summer Concert Series
,
Salina, KS
Tickets & RSVP

The Vogts Sisters

Sat June 30
Metropolitan Coffee
,
Hutchinson, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Digisaurus

Sat June 30
Pumphouse
,
Russell, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Homebrew

Wed July 04
Wall Bicentennial Park
,
Mcpherson, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Steve Cropper

Thu July 05
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts
,
Salina, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Gretchen Rhodes

Thu July 05
pin Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts
,
Salina, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Dave Mason

Thu July 05
The Stiefel Theatre
,
Salina, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Mountain Deer Revival

Fri July 06
Charlie's Place
,
Great Bend, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Homebrew

Sat July 07
Private Event
,
Great Bend, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Music crush Monday

Mon July 09
Music Crush Monday With Jaron Bell
,
Salina, KS
Tickets & RSVP

This Frontier Needs Heroes

Thu July 12
Ad Astra
,
Salina, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Jordan Feliz

Thu July 12
Barton County Fairgrounds
,
Great Bend, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Drunken Roots

Fri July 13
The Voo (Thaxton family benefit concert)
,
Salina, KS
Tickets & RSVP
View All