Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Holdrege, NE

SAT
28
JUL

Brantley Gilbert

Buffalo County Fairgrounds
SAT
14
JUL

Blackhawk

Bands, Brews, BBQ
WED
18
JUL

Tim Zach & Whiskey Bent

Furnas County Fair
THU
21
JUN

Hemlock

Gillie's Bar
SAT
11
AUG

Tim Zach & Whiskey Bent

Gibbon Fire Dept BBQ
FRI
24
AUG

Tim Zach & Whiskey Bent

Skydive Atlas Cornhusker Country Boogie
FRI
14
DEC

Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal

Minden Opera House
SAT
28
JUL

Michael Tyler

Buffalo County Fairgrounds
SUN
01
JUL

Luke Mills Music

Axtell Football Field
SAT
25
AUG

Jake Dodds

Cunningham's Journal

Events Near Holdrege, NE

Hemlock

Thu June 21
Gillie's Bar
,
Kearney, NE
Tickets & RSVP

DeadEnd

Thu June 21
Gillie's Bar
,
Kearney, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Hi-Fi Hangover

Fri June 22
Cunningham's Journal
,
Kearney, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Hi-Fi Hangover

Sat June 23
Cunningham's Journal
,
Kearney, NE
Tickets & RSVP

tommy watt

Sat June 23
Circle T Bar & Grill!
,
Elm Creek, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Evanoff

Sat June 23
Gillie's
,
Kearney, NE
Tickets & RSVP

tommy watt

Sun June 24
Lakeshore Marina!
,
Elwood, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Acoustic Rooster

Fri June 29
Gutterz Fun Center
,
Holdrege, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Luke Mills Music

Sun July 01
Axtell Football Field
,
Axtell, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Dave Lerbakken Solo Show

Thu July 05
LakeShore Marina
,
Elwood, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts

Thu July 05
Kearney Summer Concert
,
Kearney, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Samm Bones

Tue July 10
Gillies
,
Kearney, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Dave Lerbakken Solo Show

Thu July 12
LakeShore Marina
,
Elwood, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Sissy Brown

Thu July 12
Gillies
,
Kearney, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Garrett Speer

Fri July 13
Cunningham’s Journal
,
Kearney, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Blackhawk

Sat July 14
Bands, Brews, BBQ
,
Cozad, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Garrett Speer

Sat July 14
Cunningham’s Journal
,
Kearney, NE
Tickets & RSVP

Tim Zach & Whiskey Bent

Wed July 18
Furnas County Fair
,
Beaver City, NE
Tickets & RSVP
View All